Welcome
Contact Us
Firm Profile
Jobs
News
Services
Site Map
e-mail me

Following are the TEAM members involved in the Development process.

 

AWA Software House

Search Location on a Map

A-10, Baloch Goth,
Block 13D III
Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi , Sind 75300
Phone: +92 (021) 3497 3694  +92 (021) 3483 1045 Email: info@awasoftware.com

 

Senior Professional Associates (TEAM Members):

Name: Waseem Ahmed Memon
Title: CEO
Email: waseem@awasoftware.com

Name: Imran Ahmed
Title: Systems Manager
Email: imran@awasoftware.com

Name: Hafiz Hameeduddin Muhammed Makli
Title: Systems Analyst
Email: hafiz@awasoftware.com

Name: Syed Khalid Haleem
Title: Systems Analyst
Email: khalid@awasoftware.com

Name: Muhammad Mursaleen
Title: Senior Developer
Email: mursaleen@awasoftware.com

Name: Waqar Ahmed Usmani
Title: Developer
Email: waqar@awasoftware.com

Email us by filling out the form below:

Name:

Email:  

Comments:  

 

|Welcome| |Contact Us| |Firm Profile| |Jobs| |News| |Services| |Site Map|